Calendar

Serial No. Courses Duration Start_Date End_Date Location
1. CEH(EC-Council) 40hrs 20-02-2012(Mon) 24-02-201(Fri) Delhi
2. CHFI(EC-Council) 40hrs 27-02-2012(Mon) 02-03-2012(Fri) Delhi
3. ECSA(EC-Council) 40hrs 05-03-2012(Mon) 09-03-2012(Fri) Delhi
4. CISSP(ISC)² 40hrs 12-03-2012(Mon) 16-03-2012(Fri) Delhi
5. Malware Analysis and Reverse Engineering 16hrs 25-02-2012(Sat) 26-02-2012(Sun) Delhi
6. Wireless Security 16hrs 03-03-2012(Sat) 04-03-2012(Sun) Delhi
7. Web Application Security 16hrs 10-03-2012(Sat) 11-03-2012(Sun) Delhi
8. Ethical Hacking and Network Security 32hrs 17-03-2012(Sat)
Weekends Only
25-03-2012(Sun)
Weekends Only
Delhi
9 CEH(EC-Council) 40hrs 19-03-2012(Mon) 23-03-2012(Fri) Delhi
10 CHFI(EC-Council) 40hrs 26-03-2012(Mon) 30-03-2012(Fri) Delhi
11 ECSA(EC-Council) 40hrs 02-04-2012 06-04-2012 Delhi
12 CISSP(ISC)² 40hrs 09-04-2012 13-04-2012 Delhi
13 Malware Analysis and Reverse Engineering 16hrs 31-03-2012 01-03-2012 Delhi
14 Wireless Security 16hrs 07-04-2012 08-03-2012 Delhi
15 Web Application Security 16hrs 14-04-2012 15-04-2012 Delhi
16 Ethical Hacking and Network Security 32hrs 21-04-2012Weekends Only 29-04-2012Weekends Only Delhi

heartWhat our students say?

Helped me develop my hacking skills and had an awesome industrial experience.- Mohnish Rai, Gurgaon
The best place to be a hacker!- Aditya Singh, Delhi
I am now able to match the industrial standards of Forensic expert.Great experience!- Amit Agarwal
Needless to say, that this organization is giving me a complete training of CEH- Raushan Pathak(HCL),Noida
Good practicing environment ,good faculty, Lots of chance for knowledge sharing - Bikash Parikaray(InfoSec-Industry)Delhi
Pretty much ,Satisfactory on every level - Dave Amuta(Nigeria)

Quick contact

place

iEthicalHacking ,
352-2nd floor,Deepali Chowk,
Opp Kali Mata Mandir,
Outer Ring Road, Tarun Enclave Pitampura.
New Delhi – 110034, INDIA.
Phone: 011-64102348,011-45510033
Mob: +91-9810874431
E-Mail:sales@iethicalhacking.com

2Checkout.com is a worldwide leader in online payment services

Privacy Policy    Refund Policy

About company

Iethical Hacking Institute is a dedicated division of Xiarch specialized to deliver high end professional training to students, security officers, professionals and various computer administrators. The Iethical training team consists of a class of corporate and Information Technology experts. The institute is equipped with advance tools and practice sessions to provide cutting edge virtual scenarios which they can face in the real corporate world.

Tweet tweet

twitter
© 2012 iEthical Hacking | All Rights Reserved
Web Master: IT Unified